I would like to change / delete my IKEA accounts.
You can update all your information, such as name, address, contact details, marketing preferences and interests in your personal profile in your IKEA Websit - [My Profile] page. You can delete your IKEA accounts through the click the 'Delete profile' button at the bottom of 'Personal Information' of 'My Page'.
* Please note that it is not possible to rejoin for 30 days after membership has been removed, as you cannot sign up again with your withdrawn email or mobile phone number.
Did you find this useful?
Thank you for your feedback!
What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
Thank you for your feedback!
Was the article not helpful? Try one of the related articles below.
Rewards from IKEA Family is a part of the membership benefits. If you want to opt out, you will need to delete you IKEA Family profile and lose the ablility to enjoy other IKEA Family member benefits.
Read moreYou can receive the change password email in the 'Find Password (비밀번호 찾기)' in the login page.
Read moreYou can change / cancellation order through Track & Manage my order page & Customer Support Center. See below for more information.
Read moreThe IKEA website and IKEA recruitment system is separating.
Read moreYou can register through non registerd email accounts freely, and only 1 Family card number will be registered per 1 accounts.
Read moreYou can check out the IKEA Family number and QR code at the IKEA website - [My profile] * You can also check it in the IKEA app on your mobile device.
Read more