Skip to main content

How do I edit or cancel my IKEA Family Card?

To edit or cancel your IKEA Family account, please visit your profile.

If you wish to edit the information in your IKEA Family account, please follow these steps:
  1. Log into your IKEA account
  2. Select the option "Account"
  3. Select the tab "Profile details"
  4. Click on "edit" for the section you would like to update
  5. Save your changes
 
If you wish to cancel you IKEA Family account, please follow these steps:
  1. Log into your IKEA account
  2. Select the option "Account"
  3. Select the tab "Login & Security"
  4. You will see the option "Delete account"
  5. Once you click on that, it will ask you to confirm with your password. 
 
When you cancel your account, you will immediately lose access to all IKEA Family benefits, including: 
  • All collected points and unlocked rewards. 
  • IKEA Family prices and offers. 
  • Your digital purchase history and saved receipts. 
  • Saved Wishlist's and shopping lists. 
Please allow 3 to 5 business days for changes to be completed. 

What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?

The text is confusing and hard to understand

The text is not relevant to my question

The text is relevant but not helpful

The text is too long or too short

Thank you for your feedback!