How do I update or delete my IKEA account?
If you would like to manage your IKEA Family account, including updating information or deleting your account, you can do so by logging int your IKEA Family account.
Managing Your IKEA Family Account
Deleting Your Profile
Did you find this useful?
Thank you for your feedback!
What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
Thank you for your feedback!
Was the article not helpful? Try one of the related articles below.
Updating your IKEA Family account or changing your account preferences is easy!
Read moreRewards from IKEA Family is a part of the membership benefits. If you want to opt out, you will need to delete your IKEA Family profile and lose the ability to enjoy other IKEA Family member benefits.
Read moreMerging or combining two IKEA Family accounts or transferring data/purchase history to another profile is unfortunately not possible.
Read moreWe love seeing your IKEA posts! Simply use the hashtag #yesIKEA on your post with IKEA products to make it visible to our team.
Read moreAustralian IKEA Family memberships will not work overseas. We also are unable to accept overseas IKEA Family memberships for purchases made here.
Read moreIKEA Family members will receive a birthday treat on us! Simply check your email inbox on your birthday and use your voucher by the stated expiry date.
Read more