Skip to main content

Why has my kitchen plan disappeared?

If you have planned a kitchen design with a planning specialist, you will be sent a link to your plan after your appointment. You will have 5 days to save this plan to your IKEA account.

When you plan a kitchen design with one of our kitchen planning specialists, you will be provided with a link to your kitchen design to access on our website.

The link expires in 5 days, so ensure to log into your IKEA account (or create one here) to save the design to your account which you can then access at any time. 

If you have lost access to your plan, please contact us with your planning code or the email address the plan was saved under. 

What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?

The text is confusing to understand

The text is not relevant to my question

The text is relevant but not helpful

The text is too long or too short

Thank you for your feedback!