What is the difference between users with administrator rights and other IKEA Business Network users?
Users without administrator rights can access the benefits of IKEA Business Network, view and change data related to their personal profile.
Administrator users can access benefits and change data related to the company account. Admin users can:
- View transactions made and access receipts for purchases made by another colleague through your business account
- Request payment within 30 days
- Add colleagues to your business account
- Delete your business account
- Assign admin rights to users with business account access
Did you find this useful?
Thank you for your feedback!
What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
Thank you for your feedback!
Was the article not helpful? Try one of the related articles below.
If you are an administrator user of your business account, you can contact IKEA
Read moreIf you are an administrator user, you can log in to your customer profile page and click "My Profile" to delete your personal profile.
Read moreIf you are an administrator user on your business account, you can log in to the customer profile page.
Read moreThe business account admin user no longer works at the company.
Read moreIt's great to know you want to be part of the IKEA Family! Joining is free, simple and gives you immediate access to a world of benefits, offers and rewards.
Read moreYou may have another IKEA account.
Read more