Can I immediately delete all the activity log from my DIRIGERA hub?
Yes. To erase all activity data, please factory reset your DIRIGERA hub.
Please note that by factory resetting the hub, all user data and information will be completely removed from the hub. This includes all user settings, scenes, paired devices, activity data and integrations. The encrypted activity log stored in the IKEA cloud will be automatically and permanently deleted after 8 weeks.
Did you find this useful?
Thank you for your feedback!
What particular parts of our answer do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
Thank you for your feedback!
Was the article not helpful? Try one of the related articles below.
Yes. To erase the activity log of the sensor, you can factory reset it.
Read moreYes. Activity reported in the notifications inbox will be stored for 8 weeks in our cloud/DIRIGERA hub.
Read moreYes. You can set up a push notification on your phone, an audio notification through the SYMFONISK speakers connected to the DIRIGERA hub and also check the IKEA Home smart app notifications inbox. All activity will be listed on this page.
Read moreThe DIRIGERA hub must be located indoors and near your Wi-Fi router since they need to be connected with a network cable.
Read moreWith the DIRIGERA hub, you have everything you need for the smart products of tomorrow.
Read moreYes. In the IKEA Home smart app settings, you can "add a DIRIGERA hub" to control more than just one DIRIGERA hub.
Read more