Can I delete the activity log from my IKEA DIRIGERA hub?
Resetting the IKEA DIRIGERA hub to factory settings deletes all activity data and settings from the hub.
WHAT WILL BE DELETED
✓ User settings
✓ Scenes
✓ Connected devices
✓ Integrations
IMPORTANT TO KNOW
Did you find this useful?
Thank you for your feedback!
What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
Thank you for your feedback!
Was the article not helpful? Try one of the related articles below.
Activities shown in the IKEA Smart Home notification feed are encrypted, stored for 8 weeks and then automatically deleted.
Read moreThe activity log in the IKEA Home smart app is displayed and stored for 8 weeks.
Read moreLearn when you need the IKEA DIRIGERA hub and how to connect IKEA smart home products with other systems.
Read moreExisting IKEA Smart products can be connected to the DIRIGERA hub and used with the IKEA Home smart app.
Read moreIf your smartphone or the IKEA Home smart app won’t connect to the DIRIGERA hub, follow these steps to check and resolve the most common connection problems.
Read moreSome IKEA sensors, such as VALLHORN, PARASOLL/MYGGBETT and BADRING, can also be used without a DIRIGERA hub.
Read more