skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

IKEA Dubai store

We are glad that you have chosen our store. Here you will find all information about IKEA Dubai store and our local offer.

Jacob Brandberg Store Manager, IKEA Dubai
Welcome to IKEA Dubai Opening hours Store, Bistro & Swedish Food Market:

Sunday - Wednesday 10:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday - Saturday 10:00am - 12:00am (midnight)

Restaurant opening hours:

Sunday - Wednesday: 09:00am - 10:30pm
Thursday - Saturday: 09:00am - 11:30pm

Address

IKEA Dubai store, Dubai Festival City
Al Rebat Road, P.O. Box 50618

> See location on google map

Contact Details

Toll free: 800 4532

Children Activities
Smaland activities

Location: Smaland

Let’s create popsicle cars
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Construct paper hens
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Make plant pot with handprints
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Aquarium Project
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Get crafty with paper rainbows
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Design initial key chain with tassels
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Hag Al Laila  / Easter Egg hunt activity
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Paint wooden block houses
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Create wooden robot key chains
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Design your own story strip
Tuesday, 30 April 2019