Skip to main content

Can I delete a gift registry?

You can delete a gift registry by clicking on "Delete your gift registry" in "Settings" when you have logged in and entered the gift registry.

You don't have to delete a gift registry when your event is over. But if you want to delete it, click on "Delete your gift registry" in "Settings" when you have logged in and entered the gift registry. Please note that you will not be able to recover a gift registry once it is deleted.
Please note that it is no longer possible to create a new gift registry, and any gift registries already created will expire after 27 December 2026.