Skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

GUBBRÖRA Rubber spatula, green/pink red/green, blue/white

$0.99
Article Number: 
902.257.31
Cabinet number:: 
GUBBRÖRA Rubber spatula is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_ART-90225731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ikeaglobal
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:LOCAL, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Gentle to pots and pans with non-stick coating.
This combination is not available.
Store selection may vary and prices may differ from those online.
-Gentle to pots and pans with non-stick coating.
Care instructions
Dishwasher-safe.
Wash and dry this product before using it for the first time.
Product dimensions
Length: 10 "

Length: 25 cm

Designer:
Jozephine Duker
Product description
Handle: ABS plastic
Blade: Silicone rubber
People & Planet
Possible to separate for recycling or energy recovery if available in your community.
No BPA (Bisphenol A) added.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors Can always find it in the drawer due to the color.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The look is great. Very useful kitchen item.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great. bought a couple last year. came back this year for more. my favorite kitchen tool. everyone is getting one for Christmas. love all the colors.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stuff I bought this stuff a while ago and glad i did it’s very good with nonstick pans
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to spatula! This is the spatula I always grab when scraping batters, sauces or mixing. It is the perfect balance of flexibility.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thing in the kitchen I bought a lot of rubber spatulas from different manufacturers, this one is my favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kitchen tool Ikea spatulas are the best. The price is great so I can have as many as I want within reach. Love all the new colors. Best? Great toy for the imagination of grandchildren.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! I got the lime green/orange version and I love it. It is easy to spot in my utensil can being so bright. It washes easily and the color swirl on the handle makes it easier to grip when hands are wet or greasy.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_ART-90225731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ikeaglobal
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:LOCAL, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GUBBRÖRA Rubber spatula IKEA Gentle to pots and pans with non-stick coating.

Energy & Resources

No secret ingredients
When it comes to cooking, we leave the secret ingredients up to you. All our cooking and eating products live up to the highest quality and safety standards. That means no surprise ingredients, like harmful substances such as BPA (bisphenol A). Enjoy your meals knowing there’s no BPA added to any of our cooking and eating products.

More PARTY TIME collection

More Baking tools & accessories

Gentle to pots and pans with non-stick coating. https://www.ikea.com/us/en/images/products/gubbrora-rubber-spatula-assorted-colors__0146521_PE305464_S4.JPG GUBBRÖRA Rubber spatula, green/pink red/green, blue/white 902.257.31 IKEA $0.99