Media Info

Press room

Press contacts


You have arrived at the press room for the IKEA Group. This site provides members of the media with corporate information, international and local media releases and details on how to arrange product loans. If you are looking for consumer information or information about your local store, please visit your local country site.
 
If you are looking for IKEA Group images to use for non-commercial reasons in newspapers and magazines, please contact your local press contact in your country.

China

For Corporate information about IKEA China in development, investment, sustainability, please contact:

IKEA China Corporate PR manager:
Linda Xu
Phone:0086-010-64794532*2851
E-mail:Linda.Xu@IKEA.com

If you interested in IKEA China's retail product information,please contact:

IKEA China Commercial PR manager:
Yvonne Yin
Phone:0086-021-53282332
E-mail:Yvonne.Yin@IKEA.com

If you need to do local IKEA store interviews, shooting, or pictures information needs, please contact Local PR specialist in each local store:

Beijing
Amanda Wang
Phone:0086-010-64504532*5047
E-mail:Amanda.Wang4@ikea.com

Shanghai
Vivian Tang
Phone:0086-021-54254532*2324
E-mail:Vivian.Tang@IKEA.com

Guangzhou
Julianne Xian
Phone:0086-020-85624532*2324
E-mail:Julianne.Xian@IKEA.com

Chengdu
Janet Zhou
Phone:0086-028-85262345*2324
E-mail:Janet.Zhou@IKEA.com

Shenzhen
Mark Peng
Phone:0086-0755-86024532*2321
E-mail:Mark.Peng@IKEA.com

Nanjing:
Lizzie Yang
Phone : 0086-025-52254532*2324
E-mail:Ting.Yang@IKEA.com

Dalian
Zifei Guo
Phone:0086-0411-84442345*2324
E-mail:zifei.guo1@IKEA.com

Shenyang Phoebi Li
Tel: 0086-024-25622345*2324
Email:Phoebi.Li@IKEA.com

Tianjin
Lina Zhang
Tel: 0086-022-58092345*2324
Email:Lina.Zhang4@IKEA.com

Ningbo
Vivian He
Tel:0086-0574-28832345*2321
Email:vivian.he1@IKEA.com

Wuxi
Alexa Yang
Tel: 0086-0510-88252256*2324
Email:Alexa.yang@IKEA.com

Chongqing
Thomas Chen
Tel: 0086-023-63052345*5046
Email:Thomas.chen1@IKEA.com

Wuhan
Aki Wu
Tel: 0086-027-59744532*5046
Email:Aki.Wu@IKEA.com

Hangzhou
Amber Wu
Tel: 0086-0571—89184532*5045
Email:Amber.Wu@IKEA.com

Xi'an
Sasha Huang
Tel: 0086-029-68202345*5046
Email:Sasha.Huang@IKEA.com

Suzhou
Devin Jiang
Tel: 0086-0512-68134532*5049
Email:Devin.Jiang@IKEA.com

MSL China is the PR agency for IKEA in China. For detail information, please contact:

Kelly Shen
Tel:0086-021-51699311*6615
Email:kellyl.shen@mslgroup.com