Press room

Press contacts


You have arrived at the press room for the IKEA Group. This site provides members of the media with corporate information, international and local media releases and details on how to arrange product loans. If you are looking for consumer information or information about your local store, please visit your local country site.
 
If you are looking for IKEA Group images to use for non-commercial reasons in newspapers and magazines, please contact your local press contact in your country.

China

If you interested in IKEA in China's development, investment, environmental protection and social responsibility, please contact:

IKEA China Corporate PR manager:
Linda Xu
Phone:0086-010-64794532*2851
E-mail:Linda.Xu@IKEA.com

If you interested in IKEA China's retail product information,please contact:

IKEA China Commercial PR manager:
Yvonne Yin
Phone:0086-021-24124524
E-mail:Yvonne.Yin@IKEA.com

If you need to do local IKEA store interviews, shooting, or pictures information needs, please contact Local PR specialist in each local store:

Beijing
Margrett Ma
Phone:0086-010-64794532*2324
E-mail:Margrett.Ma@IKEA.com

Shanghai
Vivian Tang
Phone:0086-021-54254532*2324
E-mail:Vivian.Tang@IKEA.com

Guangzhou
Lia Jiang
Phone:0086-020-85624532*2324
E-mail:Lia.Jiang@IKEA.com

Chengdu
Janet Zhou
Phone:0086-028-85262345*2324
E-mail:Janet.Zhou@IKEA.com

Shenzhen
Mark Peng
Phone:0086-0755-86024532*2324
E-mail:Mark.Peng@IKEA.com

Nanjing:
Jocelyn Ma
Phone:0086-025-86382345*2324
E-mail:Jocelyn.Ma@IKEA.com

Dalian
Cecilia Zhao
Phone:0086-0411-84442345*2324
E-mail:Cecilia.Zhao@IKEA.com

Eastwei public relations for IKEA in China's PR agency, China Contact:

Tracy Fang
Phone:0086-021- 51699311*6118
E-mail:tracy.fang@eastwei.com

Read our materials

Read our materials
Download brochures, reports and other key documents.

IKEA history

IKEA history
Read more on the IKEA Group and its origins.